AWARDS 2018-19‎ > ‎

AWARDS 2019-20

TROPHY and MILEAGE AWARDS for 2019-2020 Season


     250 miles  Sara Chidlow

500 miles  Francesca Wrigley

800 miles  Gail Hark

900 miles  Samantha Holding

1400 miles Jane Stewart

1700 miles Rachel Rolfe

2000 miles Jude Sockett

2500 miles Anna Collins


Lady Jane Trophy

Best Senior Rider (donated by the Jolley Family)….Jane Stewart


     Musketeer Trophy

     Best Veteran Rider (donated by Jane Ridley)….Gail Hark


    Naylon Trophy

     Best Veteran Horse (donated by John and Wenslie Naylon)….“Jack” (Sue Williams)